Contact St. Barnabas School

St. Barnabas School

St. Barnabas School
10121 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, IL 60643

Telephone: (773) 445-7711
Fax: (773) 445-9815

 
Catholic Schools

School Principal
Mrs. Elaine Gaffney extension 216
egaffney@stbarnabasparish.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andrew Walsh extension 316
awalsh@stbarnabasparish.org

Business Manager & Admissions
Mrs. Lisa Sarcinella extension 215
lsarcinella@stbarnabasparish.org

Mrs. Sheri Jendra extension 215
sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org

Director of Religious Education
Mr. Matthew Furjanic
(773)445-3450
mfurjanic@stbarnabasparish.org

Technology Director
Mrs. Della Cushing extension 315
dcushing@stbarnabasparish.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Katy Duffy extension 214
kduffy@stbarnabasparish.org

Saint Barnabas Parish

 

Saint Barnabas School

10134 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.779.1166 | F. 773.445.9671

 

10121 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.445.7711 | F. 773.445.9815