Upcoming Events


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


October 2017 Events
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Preschool Field Trip

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Early Dismissal

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 06, 2017

No School

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Fr. Donovan Installation Mass

Fr. Donovan Reception

Monday, October 09, 2017

No School

Thursday, October 12, 2017

FSA Meeting

Friday, October 13, 2017

Bottles Bites & Brew

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Kathleen Curran Memorial Blood Drive

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halloween Parade

 

Saint Barnabas Parish

 

Saint Barnabas School

10134 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.779.1166 | F. 773.445.9671

 

10121 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.445.7711 | F. 773.445.9815