Calendar
PRINT Home » Calendar » School Calendar

School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


April 2018 Events
Sunday, April 01, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, April 02, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by April 06, 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by April 06, 2018
 

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by April 06, 2018
 

Thursday, April 05, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by April 06, 2018
 

Friday, April 06, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by April 06, 2018
 

2nd Gr. Brownie

Sunday, April 08, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, April 09, 2018

Before Care

School Resumes

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Before Care

After Care

ASE Fitness Class

After Care

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Jr. Basketball

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

FSA Meeting

Friday, April 13, 2018

Before Care

After Care

ASE Fitness Class

After Care

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Art Fair/Book Fair

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Art Fair/Book Fair

YM Core Team

Monday, April 16, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Before Care

After Care

ASE Fitness Class

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, April 20, 2018

Before Care

After Care

ASE Fitness Class

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Sunday, April 22, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, April 23, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Before Care

After Care

ASE Fitness Class

After Care

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Jr. Basketball

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, April 27, 2018

Before Care

1st Grade Birthday Celebrations

ASE Fitness Class

After Care

After Care

Comedy Night

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Jr. Basketball

YM Core Team

Monday, April 30, 2018

Before Care

4th Grade Retreat

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

School Board

 
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com