School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


October 2018 Events
Monday, October 01, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir

After Care

After Care

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Parent/Techer Conferences

Play Rehearsal

After Care

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir

After Care

After Care

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

FSA Meeting

Friday, October 12, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Family Mass @ 10:00

10:00 Mass

Monday, October 15, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Confirmation Sponsor/Candidate Mtg.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir

After Care

After Care

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Before Care

All School Service Day

Play Rehearsal

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, October 19, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Monday, October 22, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir

After Care

After Care

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Confirmation Yr. 1 Meeting

Friday, October 26, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Family Mass @ 10:00

Monday, October 29, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

School Board

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Before Care

Play Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

 

Saint Barnabas Parish

 

Saint Barnabas School

10134 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.779.1166 | F. 773.445.9671

 

10121 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, 60643
P. 773.445.7711 | F. 773.445.9815