Calendar
PRINT Home » Calendar » School Calendar

School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


January 2018 Events
Monday, January 01, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by January 05, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by January 05, 2018
 

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by January 05, 2018
 

Thursday, January 04, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by January 05, 2018
 

Weber Irish Dance

Friday, January 05, 2018

No School Every day on
Repeat by January 05, 2018
 

2nd Gr. Brownie

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Ephiphany Concert

Sunday, January 07, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, January 08, 2018

No School

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Before Care

Classes Resume

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Play Practice

After Care

FSA Meeting

Friday, January 12, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Sunday, January 14, 2018

YM Core Team

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Play Practice

After Care

Friday, January 19, 2018

Before Care

After Care

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Father/Daughter Dance

Sunday, January 21, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, January 22, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

School Board

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Before Care

Weber Irish Dance

Play Practice

After Care

Friday, January 26, 2018

Before Care

1st Grade Birthday Celebrations

After Care

After Care

Trivia Night

Sunday, January 28, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, January 29, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

 
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com