Calendar
PRINT Home » Calendar » School Calendar

School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


November 2017 Events
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

Cheerleading

After Care

Girls' Basketball Games

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Friday, November 03, 2017

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Girls' Volleyball Tryouts

Yoga

2nd Gr. Brownie

Girls' Basketball Practice

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Girls' Basketball Game

Girls' Volleyball Tryouts

Sunday, November 05, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, November 06, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Chess

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Computer Science

Auditions for Play

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

Cheerleading

Auditions for Play

Cooking with Cops

After Care

Girls' Basketball Games

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Before Care

Kindrgarten Birthday Celebration

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Auditions for Play

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

1st Reconciliation Family Gathering

Friday, November 10, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Yoga

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Girls' Basketball Game

Sunday, November 12, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, November 13, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Chess

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Before Care

3rd Grade Field Trip

After Care

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Girls' Volleyball

Dinner Dance Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

Cheerleading

After Care

Girls' Basketball Games

Mandatory Parent Meeting for Play

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

FSA Meeting

Friday, November 17, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Yoga

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Girls' Basketball Game

Sunday, November 19, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, November 20, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Chess

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

End of First Trimester

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Girls' Basketball Practice

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by November 24, 2017

High School Entrance Study Class

Girls' Basketball Games

Thursday, November 23, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by November 24, 2017
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by November 24, 2017
 

High School Entrance Study Class

Saturday, November 25, 2017

High School Entrance Study Class

Sunday, November 26, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, November 27, 2017

Before Care

Children's Instrumental Rehearsal

After Care

Chess

Volley

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

School Board

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Play Practice

After Care

8th Grade Mom's Night

 
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com