Calendar
PRINT Home » Calendar » School Calendar

School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


December 2017 Events
Friday, December 01, 2017

Before Care

After Care

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Sunday, December 03, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, December 04, 2017

Before Care

Children's Instrumental Rehearsal

After Care

Chess

After Care

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Play Practice

After Care

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Before Care

8th Gr. Senior Luncheon

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Before Care

Pre School

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Play Practice

Confiirmation Retreat

After Care

Friday, December 08, 2017

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Sunday, December 10, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, December 11, 2017

Before Care

Children's Instrumental Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

FSA Meeting

Friday, December 15, 2017

Before Care

After Care

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Sunday, December 17, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, December 18, 2017

Before Care

Children's Instrumental Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

School Board

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Choir Christmas Party

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, December 22, 2017

Before Care

Early Dismissal

After Care

After Care

Sunday, December 24, 2017

YM Core Team

Monday, December 25, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by December 29, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by December 29, 2017
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by December 29, 2017
 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by December 29, 2017
 

Friday, December 29, 2017

No School Every day on
Repeat by December 29, 2017
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

YM Core Team

 
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com