Calendar
PRINT Home » Calendar » School Calendar

School Calendar


View: summary | month | week
Display: calendar | list


March 2018 Events
Thursday, March 01, 2018

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Tech Week

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, March 02, 2018

Before Care

Performance

Play Weekend

After Care

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Performance

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Performance

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Performance

YM Core Team

Monday, March 05, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

First Communion Pictures

After Care

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, March 09, 2018

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Sunday, March 11, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, March 12, 2018

No School

School Reconciliation

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

1st Eucharist Family Evening of Reflection

FSA Meeting

Friday, March 16, 2018

Before Care

Science Fair

After Care

2nd Gr. Brownie

After Care

Sunday, March 18, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, March 19, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Daisy Girl Scout Troop 241

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Before Care

Children's Choir Rehearsal

After Care

After Care

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Before Care

Kindergarten Birthdays

After Care

Weber Irish Dance

After Care

Friday, March 23, 2018

Before Care

After Care

Set-Up/Take-Down Adult Prom

After Care

Sunday, March 25, 2018

YM Core Team

Monday, March 26, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

School Board

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Before Care

After Care

After Care

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Before Care

Early Dismissal

Weber Irish Dance

Friday, March 30, 2018

No School

 
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com