Parents
PRINT Home » Parents » Faculty & Staff » Contact Information

Contact St. Barnabas School

St. Barnabas School

St. Barnabas School
10121 S. Longwood Drive
Chicago, IL 60643

Telephone: (773) 445-7711
Fax: (773) 445-9815

 
Catholic Schools

School Principal
Mrs. Elaine Gaffney extension 216
egaffney@stbarnabasparish.org

Assistant Principal
Ms. Kelly Foyle extension 316
kfoyle@stbarnabasparish.org

Business Manager & Admissions
Mrs. Lisa Sarcinella extension 215
lsarcinella@stbarnabasparish.org

Mrs. Sheri Jendra extension 215
sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org

Director of Lifelong Formation
Mr. Patrick McGowan
(773)445-3450
pmcgowan@stbarnabasparish.org

Technology Director
Mrs. Della Cushing extension 315
dcushing@stbarnabasparish.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Katy Duffy extension 214
kduffy@stbarnabasparish.org

 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com