Prospective Families
PRINT Home » Prospective Families » About Us » Faculty & Staff » Contact Information

Contact a Staff Member

To contact a staff member by phone, dial the school office at (773) 445-7711, and request their extension.
You may also email a staff member by clicking on their email address below.

Position

Name

Ext.

Email

Administration
Principal Mrs. Elaine Gaffney 216 egaffney@stbarnabasparish.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Kelly Foyle 316 kfoyle@stbarnabasparish.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Katy Duffy 214 kduffy@stbarnabasparish.org
Business Manager Mrs. Lisa Sarcinella 215 lsarcinella@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Sheri Jendra 215 sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org
Technology Director Mrs. Della Cushing 315 dcushing@stbarnabasparish.org
Communication Coordinator Mrs. Katie Sebby   ksebby@stbarnabasparish.org
Director of Lifelong Formation Mr. Patrick McGowan  773-445-3450 pmcgowan@stbarnabasparish.org
Early Childhood
Preschool Mrs. Karen O'Hara 773-445-4407 kohara@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Kate Urchell 773-445-4407 kurchell@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Terese O'Keefe 773-445-4407 tokeefe@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 110 Mrs. Beverly Reynders 210 breynders@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 111 Mrs. Susan Foley 211 sfoley@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 1
Room 103 Mrs. Patricia Clough 203 pclough@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 104 Mrs. Mary Aleman 204 maleman@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 2
Room 105 Ms. Grace Sadowski 205 gsadowski@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 106 Ms. Kristin Brett 206 kbrett@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 112 Ms. Emily Wardell 212 ewardell@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 3
Room 107 Mrs. Elizabeth Hannigan 207 ehannigan@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 109 Mrs. Roseann Thomas 209 rthomas@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 4
Room 202 Mr. Ryan Folliard 302 rfolliard@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 205 Ms. Katie Foulk 305 kfoulk@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 5
Room 201 Ms. Meghan Mojica 301 mmojica@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 203 Ms. Megan Malloy 303 mmalloy@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 204 Mrs. Jacqueline Ladislas 304 jladislas@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 6
Room 207 Mrs. Jayne Douin 307 jdouin@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 209 Ms. Katherine Hackett 309 khackett@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 212 Mrs. Diadra Viz 312 dviz@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 7
Room 213 Mrs. Maureen Preabt 313 mpreabt@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 211 Mr. Andrew Baird 311 abaird@stbarnabasparish.org
Grade 8
Room 206 Mrs. Brooke Fordice 306 bfordice@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 208 Mrs. Kerry Kerr 308 kleary@stbarnabasparish.org
Room 210 Ms. Lauren Ruth 310 lruth@stbarnabasparish.org
Specials
Library Mrs. Renee Carroll 201 rcarroll@stbarnabasparish.org
Spanish Ms. Isabel Sanchez   isanchez@stbarnabasparish.org
Music Ms. Sasha Rashidee   srashidee@stbarnabasparish.org
Art Ms. Natalie Malinowski   nmalinowski@stbarnabasparish.org
Computers Ms. Kathleen Davies   kdavies@stbarnabasparish.org
Physical Education Ms. Maureen Perazzolo 213 mperazzolo@stbarnabasparish.org
Project Match-302 Mrs. Valerie Krukowski 402 vkrukowski@stbarnabasparish.org
Project Match-303 Mrs. Llora Sullivan 403 lsullivan@stbarnabasparish.org
Project Match-304 Mrs. Janice Michon 404 jmichon@stbarnabasparish.org
Project Match Mrs. Kathy Klyczek   kklyczek@stbarnabasparish.org
Counselor Mrs. Corrine Morgan 314 cmorgan@stbarnabasparish.org
Teacher Aides Mrs. Gail Butcher   gbutcher@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Cathy Holland   cholland@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Sheri Jendra   sjendra@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Michele Mariotti   mmariotti@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Jamie Martin   jmartin@stbarnabasparish.org
  Ms. Judy Norris   jnorris@stbarnabasparish.org
  Ms. Julia Regan   jregan@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mrs. Lauren Roberts   lroberts@stbarnabaspaish.org
Maintenance      
  Mr. Kevin Riley 280 kriley@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mr. Nate Bachler   nbachler@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mr. John Hayes   jhayes@stbarnabasparish.org
  Mr. Brendan Smith   bsmith@stbarnabasparish.org
After School Program
Director Ms. Jan Butts aftercare@stbarnabasparish.org
773-707-1737
Band Director Mr. Ken Stiak  708-430-3240
Strings Mrs. Judy Lei  judyleistrings@yahoo.com
 
© 2008 The Catholic Community of Saint Barnabas. All Rights Reserved. | Website Design and Development by americaneagle.com